Poll

rank status

my rank status is not working
2 (66.7%)
i think
1 (33.3%)

Total Members Voted: 3

Author Topic: serious problem with rank status  (Read 2082 times)

SPARTA

  • Technetic Sergeant
  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 267
    • View Profile
serious problem with rank status
« on: June 16, 2013, 01:29:51 am »
OK i don't no if it just me but i have a serious problem in TX server when i type /rank it says i have only killed 1 person and that is not possible when i have been killing way more then 1 i last checked it said i reached 3 lol can anyone or dumnut help me with this it annoying

KILLER

  • Active Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1458
    • View Profile
Re: serious problem with rank status
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2013, 03:11:12 am »
maybe u did only killed one bot and u thought u killed more lmfao just playing with u spark  :)

General DN 101

  • Owner/Founder/President
  • General of Technetic
  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1607
    • View Profile
Re: serious problem with rank status
« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2013, 05:15:27 am »
:shame:
Ruben told me about this too....
I haven't had a chance to look into it fully..
I made some changes on numerous occasions, but unfortunately, the didn't fix it..

SPARTA

  • Technetic Sergeant
  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 267
    • View Profile
Re: serious problem with rank status
« Reply #3 on: June 17, 2013, 12:43:28 am »
hahahhaha i am pretty sure killer that i have have killed two and its only showing 1 lol hahahha I WANT IT TO SHOW MY EXTRA 1!!! LOL

General DN 101

  • Owner/Founder/President
  • General of Technetic
  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1607
    • View Profile
Re: serious problem with rank status
« Reply #4 on: June 17, 2013, 05:02:18 am »
I believe I fixed this today.
I checked it a few times and it looked ok.
I made some changes since then that might have screwed it up again.

So... let me know if this issue has been resolved.

KILLER

  • Active Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1458
    • View Profile
Re: serious problem with rank status
« Reply #5 on: June 18, 2013, 02:06:27 am »
well I know for sure the maps are fixed ty for that .

General DN 101

  • Owner/Founder/President
  • General of Technetic
  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1607
    • View Profile
Re: serious problem with rank status
« Reply #6 on: June 18, 2013, 04:06:12 am »
Apparently...... The Ranks Were Fixed then Unfixed......
So I re-fixed them... Ty Ruben.

SPARTA

  • Technetic Sergeant
  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 267
    • View Profile
Re: serious problem with rank status
« Reply #7 on: June 19, 2013, 11:02:47 pm »
they are fixed now and korean guy found out he has to start all over again to be number 1 so he duz a all nighter lol man so eagerrr lol

General DN 101

  • Owner/Founder/President
  • General of Technetic
  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1607
    • View Profile
Re: serious problem with rank status
« Reply #8 on: June 21, 2013, 12:11:56 am »
Must Be Number 1! lol